Books · Uncategorized

What I’ve read and planning to read in 2017

It’s been a busy few weeks and I’ve been trying to play catch up with it all. I’ve got several reviews coming up and been reading and preparing for my eldest daughters upcoming missions trip and my youngest daughters upcoming camp trip. The middle daughter will have mom and dad all to herself and I think she is a little excited about it.

I thought it would be fun to share with you what I have read so far this year and what I am planning on reading. This list is not part of my review lists. It’s my personal reading list.

books30 (1)What I’ve read:

  • Walk in God’s Patterns for Success
  • Glamorous Illusions
  • The Confident Woman
  • The Power of Positive Thinking
  • Apocrypha
  • Out of the Silent Planet
  • Magnolia Story
  • A Stranger at Fellsworth
  • A Noble Servant
  • The Dog Who Was There
  • Child of the River

Currently Reading: books30

  • Perelandra
  • Without Rival

To Read: books30 (2)

  • The Hideous Strength
  • Live Love Lead
  • The Name of Jesus
  • At Your Request
  • Life Without Strife
  • How to Win Friends & Influence People
  • The Brickmaker’s Bride
  • Transform Your Thinking
  • John Newton
  • Emma
  • God’s Generals
  • Kicking Over Sacred Cows
  • A Shelter of Hope
  • God’s Generals: The Healing Evangelists
  • Believe in Visions
  • Life Creative
  • God’s Generals: The Revivalists
  • Luther’s Small Catechism
  • Brentwood’s Ward
  • God’s Generals 2
  • Miracle of Seed Faith
  • The Glass Castle
  • The Battle Belongs to the Lord
  • One Word from God Can Change Your Life
  • IceCutter’s Daughter
  • Becoming More Than a Good Bible Study Girl

Of course it seems like a lot but it’s not really considering all I’ve read for reviews as well. I tend to read a lot anyway.

Here are the links to the books I have read and reviewed so far this year. Can you believe that half the year is past already. I’m still having a hard time believing it.

 

 

 

reading list

One thought on “What I’ve read and planning to read in 2017

Comments are closed.