products · Reviews

Dove Dry Spray & Dove Men +Care Dry Spray

Recently my husband and I received Dove’s dry spray and Dove’s Men +Care dray spray to try out.  We both were pretty well pleased with these two products. It’s easy to use and they both smell great.  For me it didn’t feel cold going on and it felt fresh all day.  My hubby says “I really like this stuff” which pretty much means it’s a good product and he will use it daily. Which he has.

  dovewomendovemen

It is a bit on the pricier side of the deodorant products but I think its pretty well worth it if you really like it.  Where can I find it? Well I’m glad you asked. This product is available at Target.  One of my favorite stores.  Run on by there and try it out for yourself.  You just might be glad you did.

Disclosure (in accordance with the FTC’s 16 CFR, Part 255: “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising”):Many thanks to  Target & Influenster for providing me with a free product to review and post. Opinions are 100% my own and NOT influenced by monetary compensation.

