Blogging · From the Archives

12 Posts from 2015

 

  1. Do Not Dwell on the Past12 Posts from 2015
  2. 20 Things About Me
  3. Where I Want to Be in 10 Years
  4. 5 Ways to Keep Your Kids Learning This Summer
  5. A Little Old Fashioned
  6. What I Learned From My Trip to South Carolina
  7. Transitions and Changes
  8. Simple Devotions Now Available
  9. Changes are an Ongoing Process
  10. It’s Fall Ya’ll
  11. Family Time at the Knoxville Zoo
  12. Fruits of the Spirit Comparing our Gifts

I hope you have enjoyed traveling over the past year with me on the blog. I’m looking forwards to more connections made, friendships developed, and encouragement created around here.  I believe that God has some wonderful plans for each of us this coming year.  God Bless you this last week of 2015 and I pray your 2016 is full of God’s grace and blessings. 

