Giveaway · Just For Fun

It’s a Birthday Giveaway!

Today is my birthday and do you know what that means? It’s only 2 weeks until Christmas!!!!!! Yay!!!! But that is not all. Since it’s my birthday, I’m feeling a little bit generous and thought it would be loads of fun to do a couple giveaways. That’s right TWO giveaways.

Giveaway #1:  A bundle pack of my Flash Cards that are available exclusively at CurrClick.

PKP Ad

I will be giving away 5 bundle packs of all three of the Flash Cards that are currently available. All you have to do is fill out the contact form below to be entered.

Giveaway #2:  Simple Devotions for Women eBook

5 winners will receive the eBook version of my current book Simple Devotions for Women.

Simple.jpg

To enter this giveaway please fill out the contact form below.

All entries must be in by midnight (EST) December 18th. Winners will be announced Monday December 21st. Make sure to share these giveaways with your friends and family.

 

 

