Photography

One Picture for weeks 23 and 24

Project 52 weeks 23 and 24 were very very very hectic. I worked, we had the Perry Stone conference at my church. Went straight into VBS and then I worked some more. During all that my phone decided that it didn’t want to receive texts anymore. We tried everything before having to reset my phone back to factory standards. The good thing was that I already set my settings to back up automatically so I didn’t lose my most important stuff. However because of how busy the last couples weeks have been I didn’t take any pictures since resetting my phone. Crazy I know.

That said this photo represents the last couple of weeks where I have squeezed in some reading time.

IMG_20150603_121557

So how have your past couple of weeks been?

One thought on “One Picture for weeks 23 and 24

Comments are closed.