Photography

Project 52 Week 19 & 20

Well I skipped another week on my project 52 but I’m catching up again.  So today is week’s 19 & 20. I hope you enjoy.

 

Week 19: We celebrated Mother’s Day and since the week before had been so busy I took the day and did nothing but go to church, come home let my hubby and kids cook and clean while I sat on the couch and read, watched Paddington Bear and relaxed. It was a great relaxing Mother’s Day. At church they gave away some Bath & Body Works hand sanitizer (2 travel bottles) and some Dove chocolates. They were heavenly.

IMG_20150510_122053

 

Week 20: It was another busy week but it was a weekend to look forward to. Our kids church had a special guest come to do a Praise and Worship concert for the kids and it was awesome. I worked the product table for her and when we closed up during the service I “snuck” into the kids service and they were having a blast.  The artist that came was Yancy. Maybe you’ve heard of her. If not you really should. She is pretty awesome.  You can head over and check out her website at YancyNotNancy.com.

IMG_20150517_121550

