Blogging · Meme's

31 Day Blog Challenge Day 30

31 Day Blog Challenge Day 30: Favorite Comfort Food

I love food which is probably a problem. Especially for someone trying to lose weight and get fit.  However, I have lots of things I call comfort foods. Here are a few:

  • Extra Crispy Fried Chicken. I can’t help it I’m a southern girl when it comes to food. It’s so mouth watering yummy.
  • Mashed potatoes and gravy.
  • Fried Okra
  • Green Bean Casserole
  • Tortilla Chips w/salsa or hummus

 

Yeah, that’s an interesting mix of course I love anything chocolate. Milk chocolate, white chocolate, dark chocolate its all so very yummy.

 

Tell me your favorite comfort foods.

One thought on “31 Day Blog Challenge Day 30

  1. Hi Dianna,

    Your comfort foods sound yummy 🙂 my favourite comforts are, Apple crumble with custard, Slow cooked chicken and bacon casserole, and lemon drizzle cake.

    Like

Comments are closed.