Blogging · Meme's

31 Day Blog Challenge Day 20

31 Day Blog Challenge Day 20: Where I want to be in 10 years

I’m not sure as far as location where I want to be in 10 years. But here are 10 facts and goals/dreams for us about 10 years from now.

  1. My children will be ages 25, 23, and 19.
  2. Two of the three will probably be married and with kids. The youngest should be in college.
  3. I’ll be 47 and my hubby will be 51.
  4. We will have been married for 26 years.
  5. We will have a dog. (I know we will get another dog and probably within the next year or so because hubby is missing having one, and so am I)
  6. We will be debt free.
  7. We will be running our own “multiple” businesses/income streams.
  8. I will have been published at least 5 times.
  9. We will have a vacation home on the beach (SC, GA or FL which I’m not sure).
  10. We will enjoy our grand children a whole bunch.

 

Where do you want to be in 10 years?

