products · Reviews

Dessange Paris Oleo Miracle Collection

I was privileged to be part of the #JadoreDessange VoxBox from Influenster.com. In it came the Dessange Paris Oleo Miracle Collection available at Target.

IMG_20150303_182754

The Dessange Shampoo and Conditioner are both priced at $9.99 each and the replenishing oil is $11.99. This particular set is specifically designed for over processed and damaged hair. I can honestly say that my hair needed some new life. After using this product for the past two weeks my hair has felt softer than its felt in the past few years. I have not colored my hair in two years because of the effects of so much coloring previously as well as the effects of stress. I don’t use the conditioner every single time because it makes my hair a bit oily if used to often. I use the conditioner once a week. I do use the leave in treatment every time I wash my hair, which is every other day (I learned from an interview with a model one time that its better for you not to wash your hair daily because it strips the natural oils out of your hair).

I like this product and although its on the more expensive side of the what I normally would pay for something like this I think its definitely worth the the over all benefits to my hair. You can click on this link to head over to Target.com and learn even more about this product.

