Blogging · Meme's

31 Day Blog Challenge Day 18

31 Day Blog Challenge Day 18: What am I afraid of

 

Well since the Bible says that God does not give us a spirit of fear (2 Timothy 1:7) I am not going to say I’m afraid of anything. Because with God by my side I don’t have to be afraid. I will say that I absolutely detest spiders and snakes.  I’m getting the heebie jeebies right now. LOL  We can go to the Zoo and look at these creatures behind glass, read books about them and even watch shows about them but I don’t want myself to be anywhere near them if there is not some kind of glass protecting me from it.  Not my favorite thing in the world. No I don’t run from a spider unless its HUGE. I can kill them myself. But if its body is the size of a quarter or more you better believe I am scrambling for my hubby. lol It’s truly a sight to behold.

What are the things that creep you out?

