Blogging · Meme's

31 Day Blog Challenge Day 6

31 Day Blog Challenge Day 6: 3 Personality Traits I’m Proud Of Loyalty – I am a very loyal friend. Once you have made my friend list you will never have to worry if I will let you down. I have a hard time making good friends but once I do I’m your friend for… Continue reading 31 Day Blog Challenge Day 6

products · Reviews

Spiral Light Candles

I was so excited to find out about this really cool candle company called Spiral Light Candle. When they emailed me and asked if I would try out their product in exchange for writing about it I was thrilled.  I love candle’s always have and always will. When I got the box in the mail… Continue reading Spiral Light Candles

Books · Non-Fiction · Reviews

Supermarket Healthy Review

Supermarket Healthy Food Network star and New York Times bestselling author Melissa d'Arabian proves that healthy eating at home is easy, achievable, and affordable. Everyone wants to feel good about what they are eating, serving guests, and feeding their families, but most of us don't do our weekly shopping at pricey specialty stores-- we do… Continue reading Supermarket Healthy Review