Blogging · Meme's

31 Day Blog Challenge Day 1 Introduction

31 DayWelcome everyone to my 31 day blog challenge. I saw this challenge on Pinterest and decided it was a good time to do something like this here.  So for the next 31 days I’m going to have a post every single day in addition to my normal posts each week.

Any way today the subject is “Introduction”.  So here it goes. I’m a mom of three girls. GeekGirl just turned 15, Princess is 13 and Boo is 9. I’ve homeschooled them from day one and have been married to their daddy and my best friend for 16 years and counting.

I love reading and anything chocolate. I like writing about books that I read and our life in general. Lately I’ve written mostly about books and Faith than homeschooling but I’m hoping to change that soon. I want to write more about that subject as well as our health and fitness journey.

If you have been here for any length of time you will know that when I started blogging we lived in South Caroling and then in 2013 we moved to Knoxville, TN. We will be moving again in June but more about that later.

To those of you who are new, Welcome! I’m glad you stopped by and I seriously hope you enjoy visiting with me.  Come back tomorrow and read 20 facts about me.

2 thoughts on “31 Day Blog Challenge Day 1 Introduction

  1. Dianna,

    This challenge looks fun! 🙂 Love the 31 things listed and can’t wait to learn more about you! Hope you’ve been well!

    Like

Comments are closed.