Bible Study · Faith · The Women of Christmas

Happy Thanksgiving

I hope you all have been enjoying the series, “Simple Devotions”.  I have enjoyed my time studying it in order to share it with you. These are simple thoughts and topics that I have written out over the past couple of years and are finally getting them put on the blog. More will be coming your way in January. Because of the upcoming series starting on Monday I will be taking a break from my regular Thursday writings on Simple Devotions. I hope you will continue to join me through December as we learn more about The Women of Christmas.

Happy (1)Until then, I hope you enjoy a day with your family and friends as you celebrate a Happy Thanksgiving. Also remember to come back by tomorrow as I have some giveaways planned for you.

Remember to subscribe to the blog so you don’t miss anything.

WOC book study

