products · Reviews

Victoria’s Secret Sport Review

I have never owned a sports bra because I really never thought I needed it. I figured my regular ones would work fine for working out. But I was wrong. After receiving my new sports bra and work out pants from Victoria’s Secret Sport I immediately tried them on. Just from trying on the bra I could tell I was going to like it. The support was unbelievable and it was so comfortable. After running and working out I realized that this is exactly why sports bra’s were invented. If I could get by with living in it, I definitely would.

There are so many different styles and colors to choose from. I received the Incredible bra in black and pink and the Showtime pant in black and pink as well. Just an FYI the pants are no longer available.  However there are a ton of other really cute pants V407305_om_fto use for your workout in lots of color choices and styles. So you are not limited by choices. You will find something that you like.

The bra features padded shoulders and hook and eye closure’s in the back. If you don’t like the back closure they also make the Incredible with a front closure option. I loved the padded shoulders. It also has the breathable padding with wicking liner to help keep you extra dry during your workout. It has a concealed underwire for maximum support and comfort. I was very impressed with how breathable it was and how cool I still felt after working out.

V409413_CROP3The pants were stretchy, and also had the mesh sides. They were very comfortable and I could have worn them all day, if I didn’t have to go to work. I can’t wait to try another style. Maybe their yoga pants. I love yoga pants.  The pants in the photo are another pair that was similar to the ones received.

And just so you know that I actually did wear them I took a picture after I tried them on. I am a bit modest and have a hard time showing myself in a two piece and this is as comfortable as I could get taking a picture in this. IMG_20140906_163839(ha-ha) I am very happy with this product. I definitely recommend purchasing a sport bra for workout purposes and this bra is amazing. So I would be wrong not to recommend it to you. It’s definitely worth the investment. Head on over to Victoria’s Secret and check out their new line of Sport product.

 

This is a sponsored blog post. Influenster provided me with complimentary Victoria’s Secret products to test and review as part of a contest.

