Blogging · Faith · Homeschool · Photography

Dreaming, Making Butter and More

Sometimes it’s okay to look back at the past. If we didn’t we wouldn’t learn from those experiences. Today, I’m going to bring you some of my favorite posts from the archives. Maybe I’ll start a series, or maybe not. However, occasionally I’ll bring you some posts from the past and hopefully we can bring them new life. πŸ™‚
Today here are a few excerpts of my favorites:
Dream Big, Be More
As life moves seasons change. Not just seasons like winter, spring, summer and autumn, But also life seasons. As our dynamics in life change we find changes within our selves. We go from childhood to adult hood and during those times our likes and dislikes change. We grow up. Our viewpoints begin to become clearer or distorted by whatever happens in our lives.
When situations and problems arise we tend to either let them overcome us (click HERE to read more)

Making Homemade Butter
One of the things we have done in our school so far this year is make homemade butter. I was shockingly surprised how easy it really was to do. Of course my arms are tired. All you need to make your very own homemade butter is a wide mouth jar with a tight fitting lid, heavy whipping cream, salt (if you like) and a colander.(click HERE to read more)

12 of My Favorite Photo’s From 2012


(To see the other 11 Photo’s you can CLICK HERE)

I hope you enjoyed visiting my archived posts and please share, comment and like.

