products · Reviews

Review of my #SurfsUpVoxBox

IMG_20140621_155523

I had the opportunity to get #FASTrelief  with a sample of First Aid Shot Therapy. Let’s just say that it works and got rid of my migraine, however, the after taste was not good. I wish we could find a way to get rid of the bad after taste. I can’t complain too much because the stuff works.

 

I #EscapeWithHT using the Hawaiian Tropics After Sun Lotion which made my skin feel soft after a day at the pool. Plus the smell reminded me of the smell of summer. You know the one chlorine, salt and suntan lotion filling the breeze. It was great.

IMG_20140624_143301I was super excited to try out Cover Girl’s Bombshell Curvaceous mascara to get my own #Bombshelling look. I compared this to my regular mascara and I could definitely see a difference in how long my lashes looked. I was quite pleased with it. It is a two step process but it is worth it.

IMG_20140704_202929Then we tried the #JambaJuice smooties. Our #PerfectCombination was the #Razzmatazz smoothie. We loved the taste and even the kids enjoyed the flavor of this smoothie. Definitely a recommendation to all of my friends.

IMG_20140624_145121My absolute favorite product was the #sinfulcolors Ocean Side nail color. #SinfulColors is a huge favorite in our house and we had three other colors by them already but this Ocean Side blue is so pretty.

Here is our #SinfulColors collection so far:

From left to right: Hottie, Fiji, Queen of Beauty, and Ocean Side

IMG_20140624_145803

I really enjoyed being a part of this #VoxBox opportunity and I look forward to getting to be a part of more.

*I received these products for free from Influenster.com and the product manufacturers in exchange for an honest review. I did not receive any monetary compensation and all opinions expressed are my own. I have posted this in accordance with FTC guidelines.

