products · Reviews

VistaPrint

Back around the beginning of the year I wanted to get some business cards for the blog. You never know when you were going to need them as your out and about or if you decide to host a giveaway or something. Well I decided not only to purchase the business cards from VistaPrint but a few other products as well and I am very happy with what I got and the quality of the products.

003

I have used their business cards before so I knew they were great quality product for a very reasonable price. However this is the first time I ordered the other’s. I ordered 2 sticky note pads, a memo pad and a pen all with my name on them. I love having personalized products to use and I have this really interesting addiction to stationary products. I love my note pad and sticky notes I use them all the time. They are high quality and they can be themed to match your logo if you like. Or there are hundreds of pre-designed themes to choose from. I chose their Butterfly theme on these products. Because they matched my butterflies on my logo and I just like Butterflies.

The pen is one of my favorites from all the things I purchased.  I absolutely love how it writes. I am planning on ordering  more of these. Especially since I have somehow misplaced the pen. I was very sad about that. I have cleaned off my desk multiple times and still can’t find it. Oh well I am sure I will find it somewhere.

Anyway, I am very pleased with my VistaPrint purchase and I highly recommend using their service for your business or personal stationary needs.

