Curriculum · For Sale · Homeschool

Curriculum For Sale 2014

Hi everyone, It’s that time of year again to start cleaning out the book shelves of curriculum. I don’t have a ton to sell this year but I wanted to give my reader’s first dibs at the items. If they don’t sell within a week I will then post them on eBay.

The prices for each of these items includes shipping.

Christian Liberty Press Items:

Adventures in Phonics Teacher Edition and Student Workbook $15

002

Meeting New Friends $4.50

003

Noah Webster’s Reading Handbook $4.50

004

Classical Academic Press:

God’s Great Covenant Old Testament 1 Student and Teacher Edition $35.00

005006

Hooked On Phonics:

Kindergarten Kit $40.00 (includes everything accept for charts and stickers)

007

008009

010011

Saxon Math 2 Teacher Edition and Student Workbook 1 & 2 $55.00

012

If you are interested in these items email me via my contact form listing the items you want and I will send you my PayPal information and let you know if these items are still available.  It’s first come first serve.

