Bible Study · Blogging · Faith

Why Easter Matters

Easter-Download-Images-Here

This coming week (March 30th) we start the Why Easter Matters Bible Study and this time I am determined to blog my way through it. So each day you will see my daily readings and S.O.A.P. right here on the blog. Maybe it will be a blessing to you but regardless I definitely know it will be a blessing to me. If you would like to join a Bible study group that is currently doing this study or would like to get the study guide and materials you can head over to www.GoodMorningGirls.org.

Or maybe you would like to receive my blog posts directly to your inbox.  All you have to do is subscribe and choose “Blog” in the subscription box.

subscribe 2

You can also choose to receive my quarterly newsletter by clicking the “Newsletter” option in the subscription box.

subscribe 3

OR you can do both by clicking both “Blog” and “Newsletter” in the subscription box.

subscribe 4

