Books · Giveaway · Kids 8-12 · Teen

ZonderKidz Easter Giveaway’s (Winners Announced)

Nope we are not just giving away 1 prize but a prize pack and not only that we are giving away TWO PRIZE PACKS!!! You read that right. TWO PRIZE PACKS! I’m so excited to have teamed up with ZonderKidz (the children division of Zondervan) to host this giveaway for you my favorite readers.

Watch the video below to see more about the products. Oh and as a side note I hate doing video’s. LOL And excuse my furry friend. He is my shadow. Follows me everywhere. If you can’t view the video you can do so by clicking HERE.

 

 

If you are reading this in a reader or via email you can click the link below to enter the 8-12 year old giveaway.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

If you are reading this in a reader or via email you can click the link below to enter the teen giveaway.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

9 thoughts on “ZonderKidz Easter Giveaway’s (Winners Announced)

  1. My choices is if I win would be “All In” and “NIV for Teens”
    and
    “Rock Shocker and Jesus Bible NIV”

    Like

Comments are closed.