Faith · Ponderings

DREAM BIG, BE MORE

As life moves seasons change. Not just seasons like winter, spring, summer and autumn, But also life seasons. As our dynamics in life change we find changes within our selves. We go from childhood to adult hood and during those times our likes and dislikes change. We grow up. Our viewpoints begin to become clearer or distorted by whatever happens in our lives.

When situations and problems arise we tend to either let them overcome us or we choose to overcome them. Lately I have been thinking a lot about choices I have made in the past and more recently and how each has affected my life in different ways. Some for the good and some for the not so good.

What do I do with the not so good choices that I have made. Do I let them pull me down or do I choose to allow them to teach me and help me to overcome. I realize that in each and every day we have a choice to allow the things that happen to pull us down or lift us up. Even the problems that we face can cause us to look up. iStock_000015616297Large

I have chosen today not to allow myself to be pulled down. Instead I tend to look up and dream big and be MORE. God has put lots of stuff in me. I have so much potential that is left untapped and I am ready to move into the fullness that God has for me.

I’m tired of living my life by the limitations that I put on myself. I’m ready to rise up and be ALL that God has created me to be. I’m ready to move beyond my own natural limitations and allow God to use me how and where he would use me. I’m ready to step into what God has for me.

Are you ready? Are you willing to do whatever it is that God has called you to do? Are you ready to DREAM BIG and BE MORE? I am.

2 thoughts on “DREAM BIG, BE MORE

  1. Hi Dianna, awesome post and so very true! Looking forward to connecting through the #BloggerCareGroup! Be blessed 🙂

    Like

Comments are closed.