Affiliates · Blogging

Affiliate News Jan. 2014

Hello all It’s time for a bit of Affiliate news for you for January. I’m going to try to do this from the Newsletter from this point on but I wasn’t able to get it all done before I launched the newsletter. If you are not getting the “BRAND SPANKING NEW” newsletter you can sign up for it in my sidebar. Make sure you check the Newsletter box.  And now onto news from my affiliates. bandicam2013-09-1913-59-26-711_zpse72c4898

  • A+ TutorSoft just announced they are bringing out Family Packages in February. You can read more about that here at their blog. I think this will be a great new product for them and for you. As you will have more flexibility with multiple students. Launch date for this new product is set for February.  And remember you can get a discount by clicking through me. Just click on the image to the right.
  • A Journey Through Learning  has some great ideas for you to use lapbooks this month. You can see that through their idea page for January. To see what lapbooks they have you can check out their site by clicking on the image below.
  • Dayspring is still in the midst of their after Christmas sale. With 75% off of cards, décor and much more. Click the image below to check it out.
  • Have you met my BRAND NEW affiliate, YesVideo? If not you should. They do Home movie transfers and right now if you click through me you get 20% off your next purchase. Click the image below to check it out.

I hope you check out my sponsor’s and find some great deals. As always your purchases through my affiliates help to pay for this site.

