Homeschool Curriculum · Reviews

My 10 Favorite Homeschool Reviews from 2013

10 Favorite Homeschool Reviews of 2013 @DiannaAuton.com

Below is a list of my 10 Favorite Homeschool products that I reviewed in 2013. If you haven’t checked them out please do so. They are great products.

  1. A+ Tutorsoft
  2. Supercharged Science
  3. Notgrass Company
  4. Mayan Mysteries
  5. Doorposts Beauty in the Heart
  6. Reading Kingdom
  7. The Presidential Game
  8. VocabularySpellingCity
  9. YWAM Publishing
  10. Apologia Exploring Creation Through Chemistry and Physics

I really enjoyed trying out the products above and as I have stepped down from The Old Schoolhouse Review Crew I may not do as many Homeschool reviews this year. I do have one coming up. I hope the vendors will continue to seek me out to do reviews but I will not be able to do quite as many as I am focused on other things.

Some of them are my affiliates and if you would like you can purchase from them by clicking on the links in my sidebar by doing that you are helping to pay for this site.

