Books · Fiction · Kids 8-12 · Non-Fiction · Reviews · Teen

My 10 Favorite Books Reviewed in 2013

10 Favorite Books Reviewed @DiannaAuton.comI went back and was looking at all the reviews I’ve done this past year. I put together a couple posts based on my favorites from the year. Here are my 10 favorite book reviews that I did from 2013 (in no particular order).

  1. The Inconvenient Marriage of Charlotte Beck
  2. Girls with Swords
  3. Dragons of El Shaddai
  4. Hunt For the Devil’s Dragon
  5. I Saul
  6. Overextended
  7. The Governess of Highland Hall
  8. Women Living Well
  9. Dear Mr. Knightly
  10. Martyr’s Fire

If you haven’t read any of the above I recommend you go and check them out. They are available and most retailers and Amazon. Dragons of El Shaddai is only available at Amazon.

