Blogging

Attitude of Gratitude Challenge

attitudeofgratitudeIt’s November first and with it comes the Attitude of Gratitude challenge. My friend on Facebook challenged us all to post something we are thankful for every day from now until Thanksgiving. So I am. I will not be posting it on the blog but I will be posting on the blog Facebook page. So if you want to follow along with the Attitude of Gratitude Facebook challenge check out our Facebook fan page for Aspiring to Be…

Also I just wanted to let you know that you can also find me blogging once or twice a month over at Real Christian Wives. It’s a great site designed for Christian wives. Not a place to bad mouth or bash the hubby but to learn to be a better wife and work on our marriage. You should check it out.

Head over and check out our Facebook Fan Page for day one of the Attitude of Gratitude challenge and also check out Real Christian Wives while you’re at it.

 

*image by “nirots” from Freedigitalphotos.net

