Photography

A Photo Post

It’s been a while since I’ve shared pictures. So I thought I would post a few that I have taken over the past few months.

I saw this hawk sitting in a tree behind our apartment. I had to sneak out the back door to get to an angle where I could really get a good shot.

016

I took this in April when Princess took her test for yellow belt.

018

This is the girls coloring Easter eggs with daddy.

067

I think we should be caught up now with events that I may or may not have posted.  You can view some of our other places by following me on instagram. You can find that by clicking on the instagram logo in my sidebar.  I didn’t take a whole lot of pictures during the month of May because of dad being in the hospital.

I will have more to come and I have a few reviews coming up in July. So keep watching for that.

