Family · Life

March 2013

Man March has been another pretty busy month. We moved into our new place and celebrated Boo’s 8th birthday. We also celebrated Easter this past weekend and with all that its been pretty crazy around here. I think spring has finally sprung as the temps are now a bit warmer. I’m praying no surprise cold fronts move through the area. Here are a few pics from our month of March.

Boo’s 8th Birthday

006

Coloring Easter Eggs

062

066

Easter Morning pics.

131

132

133

136

There aren’t as many pictures this month as I normally take because of all the stuff we have done. I’m still reeling from everything that has happened. It seems like there is no way its only been a month here but, it really has only been one month. Crazy I know.

I hope you all had a great March and I hope you have an even better April.

