Events · Family · Life · Photography

Fun In February

We have had some fun this month in various outings during February. A few weeks ago we got go and see the Knoxville Ice Bears play hockey. I’ve always enjoyed watching hockey games and enjoyed watching our team from when we lived in SC play. We were huge Greenville Road Warriors fans even though we didn’t get to go very often but since relocating we’ve already gotten to watch our new home team play. Deep down I will always be a Road Warriors fan. Smile  My hubby got to troop this event with over 30 other 501st members (I think I got the number right, I’m sure Andy will tell me if I am incorrect). It was awesome. Here are a few pics from that night.

ice bears 005

ice bears 006

ice bears 012

Also last weekend we went and saw Winter Jam. It was awesome. We got to see Jason Castro, Newsong, Red, Matthew West, Sidewalk Prophets, OBB, Capital Kings, Jamie Grace, Royal Tailor, and of course our all time favorite Toby Mac. We also heard Nick Hall speak and again it was just an awesome experience. Here are a few pics from that night.

Jason Castro

003

Royal Tailor

004

Newsong

008

Jamie Grace

014

Jamie Grace w/Toby Mac

017

Red

025

Matthew West

031

Toby Mac (let me just say that getting this image was a miracle. Toby standing still is like telling the wind to stop blowing. lol All the other pics of him are blurred.)

038

 

Andy and Boo. Boo is enjoying a pretzel that was as big as her head. lol018

 

Geek Girl, Me, Princess, and Boo

028

We’ve had a fun month so far. How’s your February been?

