Homeschool · Planning and Organization · Resources

FREE Printable Homeschool Planner

I love when you can find something useful for free. There are all kinds of homeschool planners out there but this one is a bit different.

For one thing it was created especially by me. I have taken what I like about other planners and cut out what I didn’t like about them to make a planner that fit what I was looking for. I am not all about the fluff. I wanted something simple and easy to use. So I developed this planner. Since I have 3 kids its designed for 3 but if you have more than 3 you can just print more pages.  I have two versions one with a blank monthly calendar and one with a dated monthly calendar from Aug 2012-Dec 2013.

This is the Week of (two page) spread. On the two page spread I have created space to write in your plans for each day along with notes, grades, field trips and attendance for that week. I needed something that had everything in one spot so I wasn’t flipping between different pages to write it all in. Even though some planners came close nothing fit exactly what I was looking for.

week of spread

Right now I am giving away this planner for FREE for my subscribers. All you have to do is sign up to get my updates via email and you will be able to download either version of my printable planner for FREE.

It costs you nothing to subscribe. The planner also includes a monthly calendar page(s) with monthly goals/notes, monthly evaluation page,  library book list, curriculum list, and a report card.

 

https://madmimi.com/signups/95853/iframe

*you can click on the image above to see a larger version.

2 thoughts on “FREE Printable Homeschool Planner

Comments are closed.