Faith

The Post I Almost Didn’t Post

 

iStock_000015705097LargeI almost didn’t post this and it took me two days to talk myself into it. I hate being in front of people speaking but I just couldn’t get what I wanted to say out in written word. So I recorded it a week ago and didn’t post it. Why? Well because I was afraid. Afraid of what people would think or say. I was talking with a friend on the phone and she told me that I better do it. lol So I am doing it now. Although I have yet to push the publish button…. will I do it? Well if your reading this then you know I took that leap of faith and did it.

I hope it encourages someone out there. Oh and please ignore the vacuum behind me. I have yet to put it away and the boxes are there for the move. OH and its been very warm which is why I was wearing a tank. lol I know I didn’t get all dressed up but I was home and that is what I usually wear at home. That is who I am. Well I hope you enjoy my first ever video. Just maybe there will be more in the future.

First Video for the blog.
One thought on “The Post I Almost Didn’t Post

Comments are closed.