Life

April 3 in 30 Week 1

Well I’m a bit behind posting this update and I know I will be posting again on Friday so forgive me for double posts this week on this subject. But what’s a girl to do when she is busy?

  • Create and using a “to do” list – This one is working well. It’s giving me goals to work towards and I can check things off of my list. Right now I am taking things day by day because of our transition. But its working well.
  • Work on Blog Content – This one I am a bit behind on but I expect to get a lot done this week. I have been working on some stuff but I was hoping to be a lot further along with it. But oh well, sometimes I have to let go and let God and go by his leading with this.
  • Work on Next two months of school plan – I have planned out all of our history through the end of the year. So I am making progress. It just takes time and it gets a bit monotonous but I will get it done.

So that is where I am at the moment. Friday I am sure it will be a much better update with much more accomplished.

So how are you doing on your goals?

