Blogging

Fave Pins from Pinterest

It’s been a while since I posted some of my favorite things that I have on my Pinterest boards at the moment. I thought it would be nice to share them with you today.

From my Homeschool boards:

Source: alcoa.com via Dianna on Pinterest

 

 

You can watch a family of Bald Eagles in their nest live.

From the Fashion Board:

Source: polyvore.com via Dianna on Pinterest

 

 

I absolutely love turquoise.

From the DIY/Craft Board:

 

 

Can you believe that these magazine holders were made from cereal boxes and scrap paper?

From the School Room/Office Board:

Source: tipjunkie.com via Dianna on Pinterest

 

 

I think this is an awesome set up for a school room or office.

From the Kids Room Idea Board:

 

 

I would have loved to had something like this when I was a teen. Great for small spaces.

 

So what are some of your fave Pinterest pins lately?

One thought on “Fave Pins from Pinterest

Comments are closed.