Homeschool

Homeschool Mother’s Journal 1/31- 2/03

The Homeschool Mother's Journal

In my life this week…

We had a pretty good week. It’s been beautiful here and we took advantage of that and the kids have played outside this week.

In our homeschool this week…

This week we had a much better experience with math. It started off rough but by the end of the week we were doing much better and actually making progress. Now to make progress in getting along this week.

I am inspired by…

The warm weather this week.

Places we’re going and people we’re seeing…

Daddy is coming home this weekend so we get to spend time with him again. We are so excited about spending time with him this weekend.

What’s working/not working for us…

Overstressing the books is totally not working for us so I had to back off and spend some time in prayer over it.

Things I’m working on…

I am working on a post about praying and allowing the Lord to lead you in your schooling so keep watching for it.

I’m reading…

Take One by Karen Kingsbury

A photo, video, link, or quote to share…

