Homeschool · Resources

4 Free Homeschool Resources

290521fmokqe45mToday I thought I would share 4 FREE homeschool resources with you. These are sites I use or have used in our homeschool.

 

 

  1. TLS Books.com – This one is a favorite because they have all kinds of worksheets for pre-school up to 6th grade. They are totally free for you to download and its organized by grade and subject. So it makes it easy to find something to help supplement your school work.
  2. Learning Treasures.com – I’ve not used this one as often but I have used it. It’s got some good resources on there and you can subscribe to their newsletter.
  3. StoryNory.com – This has free audiobook downloads that ranges from classics to original stories. It’s a neat site.
  4. Answers in Genesis Kids – There are a lot of great video’s and articles on the site if you don’t want to subscribe to the magazine. There are also downloads and coloring pages as well. I’ve used this to go along with our science.

Do you have any free homeschool resources that you use? Please feel free to share.

