Faith

God is With you….

I had a whole other post planned for today but the Lord kind of put something on my heart that I wanted to share with you. One of the things he spoke to me this week is this verse in Joshua 1:9 “Have I not commanded you? Be strong and courageous. Do not be terrified; do not be discouraged, for the LORD your God will be with you wherever you go.”

He reminded me that He will be with me no matter what we are going through. No matter how hard things are right now and no matter what changes will be taking place, He is always there with me. So regardless of what is going on in life I am so very thankful that He is with me. He takes care of me and He has truly blessed me. He has never failed me, nor will He.

God is so wonderfully good and He takes care of His children. Just remember that HIS ways are NOT our ways. Things may go differently than you planned for them to go but there is a reason to it. Sometimes, its an attack of the enemy but sometimes God is nudging us to make changes in our lives. Changes that are not always easy. We need to be open and willing to make the changes that need to be made in order to do what God has called for us to do.

I pray that this post has encouraged you and will remind you that He is always there for you. God Bless,

siggy7Christmas

