Holidays · Movies

10 of My Favorite Movies

10days10things

My husband and I enjoy watching movies together. We also enjoy watching movies as a family. But I don’t always get to share the movies that I enjoy most. So here is a list of 10 of my favorites. There really are a lot of good movies out there so its hard to narrow them down to just 10.  But I did try.

  1. Finding Neverland (love love love this movie)
  2. Pride and Prejudice (I am a romantic at heart and most of the Jane Austen stories I love)
  3. Emma (see above)
  4. Sleepless in Seattle (and by the way, I love An Affair to Remember as well)
  5. While You Were Sleeping (such a fun romantic comedy)
  6. Wild Hearts Can’t Be Broken (based on a true story, loved it since I was a teen)
  7. Anne of Green Gables (what can I say love all the Anne movies, I have since I was a kid)
  8. The Lord of the Rings Trilogy (yes I enjoy Sci-Fi)
  9. Fireproof (awesome movie, I’m still looking forward to seeing Courageous)
  10. Star Wars (I enjoy all the episodes but I enjoy the original trilogy the best)

Oh and just a side note. I don’t get anything from Netflix by linking to their pages. I just used their site to link you to the trailers and synopsis of the movies I have listed above.

So, what are some of your favorite movies that you have enjoyed watching?

