Holidays

10 of my Favorite Christmas Songs

10days10things

I love Christmas music, don’t you? If your like me you could listen to it all year round. I would walk through my house during the summer humming Christmas carol’s. Here is my top 10 list of Christmas songs/album’s.

 

  1. O Holy Night
  2. Carol of the Bells
  3. Charlie Brown Christmas (pretty much the whole thing)
  4. Alvin and the Chipmunks Christmas Song (brings back lots of memories from my childhood.)
  5. Joy To The World (The Preacher’s Wife version)
  6. This Baby (Steven Curtis Chapman)
  7. Mary Did You Know
  8. Silent Night (I sang this in a Christmas program at my church when I was a little girl, it was my first solo. It holds a special place in my heart.)
  9. Winter Wonderland
  10. No Ordinary Joe – I couldn’t find a link to this song. I wish you all could hear this one. (This is a brand new song for me this year. It’s part of a Christmas musical that DD11 and DD6 are performing in this year with our homeschool co-op. It always brings tears to my eyes.)

What are some of your favorite Christmas songs?

