Faith · Holidays · Life

Attitude of Gratitude Day 24

HAPPY THANKSGIVING!!!!

Well today is the finally installment of the Attitude of Gratitude. Even though I will not be posting my “thankful” posts I will still continue to give thanks for what God has blessed me with. So on with the post:

AttofGrat 125x125Today I am so thankful for my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. He died on the cross for my sins and for yours. He loved me that much. He loves you that much to. Do you need him? Do you long for something missing in your life? Things won’t fill it. People can’t fill it. Only Jesus Christ can fill that void.

Would you like Him to be your Lord and Savior? It’s really easy. Romans 10:9 &10 says “9 That if you confess with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved. 10 For it is with your heart that you believe and are justified, and it is with your mouth that you confess and are saved.” (NIV)

That’s all you have to do, It’s that simple. I pray that this Thanksgiving is a very special Thanksgiving for you and that God blesses each one of you today.  Thank you for coming here and reading my blog, I am so thankful for YOU.

