Faith · Life

Attitude of Gratitude Day 4

Today I am so thankful for my home. God provided this place as a roof over my head and a place to raise my children for the past 7.5 years. We have experienced many wonderful things while here and dealt with some not so good things. However, God has gotten us through the bad times and is leading the way ahead of us. I am so happy that I have had the pleasure of making this place my home and I will be forever grateful for the new home that he will provide us.

What are you thankful for today? Would you like to participate in the Attitude of Gratitude. You can do that by simply posting a comment here, or on your own blog, facebook page and or twitter (use hashtag #attofgrat).

Attitude of Gratitudesiggy6Fall

One thought on “Attitude of Gratitude Day 4

Comments are closed.