Blogging

I Am Moving

Yep, you heard right. I am moving. But its not a physical move as of yet. Nope, what I am talking about is that I have finally taken the next logical blogging step and am moving to WordPress with my very own url. When the official move will take place? I am hoping within the next two weeks. However, I have to move things from this blog to that one. When the BIG blog move happens you all will be the first to know.

Hopefully as far as theme it won’t change too much because I found this same theme in WordPress. I’m sticking with it because I like it and its familiar. So as I prepare for this move please continue to visit me here. I look forward to your comments and communicating with you. I hope you all will follow me to my new home once the move is made.

