Faith · Life

Attitude of Gratitude Day 2

I am so thankful for my girls. They are healthy. They are sweet, good and fun. They love the Lord with all their heart. They are giving and always think about others first. At Christmas there are a number of projects they like to participate in that brings joy to others. One year it was Toys for Tots, last year it was Operation Christmas Child and this year we are trying to decide what project to give to. Smile

What are you thankful for today. To participate just post your attitude of gratitude post as a comment, on your blog, facebook or twitter. If you post to Twitter use the hash tag #attofgrat .

Attitude of Gratitude

siggy6Fall

4 thoughts on “Attitude of Gratitude Day 2

  1. Thanks, Cindy. Thanks for hopping by here also. I haven't done the daybook in a while either but want to pick it up again. 🙂 I look forward to getting to know you more also. 🙂

    Like

  2. Wanted to come by and say "hi" – thanks for stopping by my blog after the web meeting! I browsed around a little and saw that you are/were? a "Simple Woman's Daybook" kind of gal, too…I haven't done that in a while, but I do love the concept of once a week taking stock of what is happening in life, and chronicling it…and we homeschool, too! looking forward to knowing you better and deeper!Blessings!Cindy

    Like

Comments are closed.