Blogging · Conference

I Wanna Go

The blogging has already started for the Relevant conference that is in a couple weeks. It really makes me wish that I could go with you all. That is the one blog conference that I truly would LOVE LOVE LOVE to go to. For many reasons. Including but not limited to: meeting some of my bloggy friends, being encouraged, and learning EVERYTHING I can about being a successful blogger. Of course this year I just can’t do it. But I am so totally aiming for next year. So all ya’ll people who buy your tickets as soon as they open for sale please save me one. Smile 

To all my bloggy friends that will be headed to Relevant please have a fabulous time getting to know new people and fellowshipping with the other bloggers. Just remember to save me a seat for next year.

