Blogging

Buck Naked Mommy

My hubby has been having a hard time finding a job and recently we began discussing the possibility of me going back to work. I know what does this have to do with the title of this post? Of course I would much rather stay home and teach my kids and blog and write instead of going to a job, however, the idea has not escaped me. We jokingly started talking about how to get my blog making more money and my darling husband made a suggestion. He suggested changing my blog name to “Buck Naked Mommy”. Is that not hilarious? I can only imagine what kind of people would come to my blog from that point. LOL

Of course he was playing off the band name Bare Naked Ladies. For those of you who know how they got their name  its funny. For those of you who don’t let me give a quick explanation. Bare Naked Ladies chose this name just to get people to come see their band play. Of course it worked and they have  made a fortune. I’m not saying I’m going to change my blog to “Buck Naked Mommy”. I couldn’t help but laugh about it though and thought you all would get a good giggle out of it today.

Have a great rest of your week. Smile

2 thoughts on “Buck Naked Mommy

Comments are closed.