Couponing

Extreme Couponing

We’ve all heard about it. And who doesn’t want to save money. A lot of people are scared to get started because they are afraid of the time consumption. I mean who has the time to sit at home and clip coupons all day right?

It doesn’t have to be so time consuming for you. I followed the advice of Jenny at SouthernSavers.com and use the file system. I only cut my coupons when I need to go shopping and it takes up way less time.  Of course I am not an expert when it comes to couponing so I thought I would link you to 4 of my favorite couponing blogs that can teach you how to coupon like a pro.

Here they are My top 4 couponing sites:

I have linked you directly to their getting started pages so you can learn how to coupon. Don’t let it intimidate you. It’s not as hard as it looks.

2 thoughts on “Extreme Couponing

  1. I need to get back to this – thanks for the links. The folder system is so much simpler than cutting them all out… that is why I stopped!

    Like

Comments are closed.