Homeschool

The Homeschool Mother’s Journal week of July 11th- 15th

The Homeschool Mother's Journal

In my life this week…

We have been working on H’s birthday party that will be coming up soon. It’s hard to believe she is going to be 10 already.

Places we’re going and people we’re seeing…

We are not planning on going anywhere at this week but my dad will be in town for a day or two and I am hoping to get to see him before he has to go back to TN.

Thoughts I have…

I have been thinking a lot about the coming year and the changes that will most likely be made. It can be sobering at times to think about leaving here but I am thankful for that time we still have with our friends that are here right now.

I’m reading…

Coming Attractions by Robin Jones Gunn and listening to Under a Maui Moon by Robin Jones Gunn

I’m grateful for…
The time we have with our friends while we are still here. And that I am able to stay home with our children and be able to homeschool them.

I’m praying for…

Clarity.
06 2011 summer siggie

