Faith

“Nothing is to hard..”

““Ah, Sovereign LORD, you have made the heavens and the earth by your great power and outstretched arm. Nothing is too hard for you.” –Jeremiah 32:17

Sometimes, life gets so busy and things come at you so fast that you forget that our God is bigger than all that is going on in this world. When I read Jeremiah 32:17 God reminded me that no matter what has happened recently in my life HE is so much bigger and NOTHING is impossible for Him to do (Luke 1:37). He reminded me that we can’t always see the answer because we are so close to the issue at the time. But to stand firm because He will see me through. As long as we follow Him and do what He tells us to do we will be okay. He works all things out for the good of those that love him and are called according to His purpose (Rom. 8:28).

2 thoughts on ““Nothing is to hard..”

Comments are closed.