Homeschool

Homeschool Mother’s Journal July 4th-8th

The Homeschool Mother's Journal

 

In my life this week…

This past week I have been working on our school schedule for the year. I promised our girls that I would let them have the summer off so I plan to start them back on August 29th.

In our homeschool this week…

I was so excited to see that I may be here for at least one more semester (maybe) with our Co-Op. It’s such a great group of people. I hate leaving them when we move.

Places we’re going and people we’re seeing…

The girls have been enjoying Kings Kids every Monday and Fridays for the summer.

Things I’m working on…

On a schedule for me and the blog.

I’m reading…

Sir Rowan and the Camerian Conquest by Chuck Black and The Miracle Results of Fasting by Dave Williams.

I’m praying for…

For the right job for my hubby to open up and that God will show us what He wants us to do.

A photo, video, link, or quote to share…

005

My bunny that lives in our back yard. He is so cute. Smile 

06 2011 summer siggie

2 thoughts on “Homeschool Mother’s Journal July 4th-8th

  1. thank you, H-Mama but its certainly a learn from failing kinda thing. I don't always stick to it but I am so trying. lol

    Like

Comments are closed.