Books · Reviews

A Cowboy’s Touch by Denise Hunter Review

Book Description

Wade’s ranch home needs a woman’s touch. Abigail’s life needs a cowboy’s touch.

Four years ago, rodeo celebrity Wade Ryan gave up his identity to protect his daughter. Now, settled on a ranch in Big Sky Country, he lives in obscurity, his heart guarded by a high, thick fence.

Abigail Jones isn’t sure how she went from big-city columnist to small-town nanny, but her new charge is growing on her, to say nothing of her ruggedly handsome boss. Love blossoms between Abigail and Wade–despite her better judgment. Will the secrets she brought with her to Moose Creek, Montana separate her from the cowboy who finally captured her heart?

 

 

 

My Review:

Denis Hunter has become a beloved author in my home. This is the second book I’ve read and reviewed by her and have quickly fallen in love with her writing style. She captures your imagination and feelings as if you are right there with the characters. You find yourself feeling their emotions. She has done a great job at capturing the feelings and desires of the people she writes about. 

 

In this story I found that I didn’t want it to end. I wanted to find out what happens next to Wade and Abigail. I wonder where their life went from where it was left.  She is a captivating writer and I promise you won’t want to put this book down.  A piece of advice, go get this book. You’ll not be sorry you did.

 

Thanks to Thomas Nelson for sending me this book in exchange for an honest review.

To find out how to purchase a copy of this book click on the image above.

8BC512BD6C0F63B201E6B77B484A248F

One thought on “A Cowboy’s Touch by Denise Hunter Review

Comments are closed.