Meme's

5 Question Friday – Jan 14, 2011

1. What movie could you watch over and over again and not get tired of?

I would have to say “Finding Neverland” I love the imagination and how Mr. Barrie never loses his imagination even when he is grown up.


2. What’s your biggest pet peeve right now?

I don’t like it when people will say one thing to your face and another behind your back. Just be honest with me.

3. If you had to describe your best friend in five words or less, what would you say?

Thoughtful, caring, listens, loves, giving.

4. If you did not have to worry about money or go to school what would you do for a living?

Be an author and photographer. That was pretty easy. lol I love to write and take photo’s.

5. What is your one "splurge" item, that you will always buy, no matter the cost?

Maxwell House International Suisse Mocha Coffee.

8BC512BD6C0F63B201E6B77B484A248F

One thought on “5 Question Friday – Jan 14, 2011

Comments are closed.