Meme's

5 Questions Friday Oct. 15th

 

1. What is your favorite Halloween candy?

That one is easy. It’s Candy Corn. AND the great thing about it is that its the healthiest candy you can eat. 😀


2. Do you fold your socks?

No I don’t fold my socks. I do mate them but not fold them. 😀 Right now they haven’t even been mated yet. LOL That’s one chore I hate to do  and it always gets left for last.


3. What is something that you wish you had been warned about?

That it would be much harder to lose weight after baby number three than the first two times. But we all live and learn right. LOL


4. What is the most significant difference between you and your significant other?

Um probably the fact that he is much geekier than me (I LOVE YOU HONEY!!!)… LOL

5. What are three words you would use to describe yourself?

Stubborn, Procrastinator and Perfectionist…. doesn’t work too well together either. Don’t be like me. 😀

Well this was a fun 5QF and so I am off and running. 🙂 See ya’ll next week.

Siggy9_2010

2 thoughts on “5 Questions Friday Oct. 15th

  1. Don't I know that about losing weight after baby number three. Wow…still carrying around that extra 10 from baby 3 and he is 5 lOL

    Like

Comments are closed.